Add, edit and use budget statuses


Lei è qui: InLoox Supporto Documentazione Centro d'aiuto online InLoox Web App 11.0 Alle Kategorien | InLoox 11 Web App InLoox Account Settings Allgemeine Organisationseinstellungen Add, edit and use budget statuses

In the InLoox settings, the following budget statuses are there by default:

  • Rejected
  • Approved
  • Open

By default, Open and Approved budgets are specified as budget relevant.

Budgets with the status Rejected are specified as budget neutral.

This means that only Open and Approved budgets are used to calculate project budgets and are listed as line items in, for example, the Budget Report or the Expenditures/Revenues dashboard view.

IMPORTANT These budget statuses are also used for the statuses of the financial plans in InLoox Web App!

Add a budget status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can click New on the right under Budget Status to add a new status.
  5. In the Add budget status window, enter the new name in the Budget status name field.
  6. Click Save.

OPTIONAL: Check the box to define this status as budget neutral. This means that this status will not be used to calculate project budgets.

Define budget status as budget neutral

  1. In InLoox Web App, click on your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can set a checkmark for the budget status on the right to define this status as budget neutral. This way, this status will not be used for calculating project budgets.

Edit a budget status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, click in the name field of a status under Budget Status and enter the new name.

Delete a budget status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click on your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can click the red trash icon on the right under Budget Status.
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes.